Pasar al contenido principal

21/03/2023 Authorities of the ANP

Juan Curbelo del Bosco, JD

President

+598 2 1901 2810

presidencia@anp.com.uy

Captain (R) Daniel Loureiro

Vice-President

+598 2 1901 2813

vicepresidencia@anp.com.uy

Mrs. Alejandra Koch

Member Director

+598 2 1901 2816

directorvocal@anp.com.uy

Susana Pierri, CPA

General Manager

+598 2 1901 2819

gerenciageneral@anp.com.uy

Horacio Lannes, Eng.

Assistant General Manager

+598 2 1901 2819

subgerenciageneral@anp.com.uy

Laura Reinaldo, JD

General Secretary

+598 2 1901 2278

lreinaldo@anp.com.uy

Adriana Servetti, CPA

Assistant General Secretary

+598 2 1901 2852

aservetti@anp.com.uy

Ana Rey, CPA

Commercial Manager

+598 2 1901 2833

arey@anp.com.uy

Elisa Kuster, BA

Commercial Assistant Manager

+598 2 1901 2336

elkuster@anp.com.uy

Mr. Edison Peña

Dredging Manager

+598 2 1901 2820

epena@anp.com.uy

Mr. Marcelo Martín

Dredging Assistant Manager

mmartin@anp.com.uy

Adriana Outeda, CPA

Financial Administrative Manager

+598 2 1901 2889

aouteda@anp.com.uy

Santiago Riverol, CPA

Financial Administrative Assistant Manager

+598 1901 interno 2889

sriverol@anp.com.uy

Darién Martínez, Eng.

Infrastructure Manager

+598 2 1901 2518

dmartinez@anp.com.uy

Alfredo Goncálvez, Architect

Infrastructure Assistant Manager

+598 2 1901 2855

agoncalvez@anp.com.uy

Edgardo Amoza, JD

Legal-Notarial Manager

(+598) 1901 2851

eamoza@anp.com.uy

Nathalie Bonjour, JD

Legal-Notarial Assistant Manager

+598 2 1901 2260

nbonjour@anp.com.uy

Gerardo Adippe, Eng.

Operations and Services Manager

+598 1901 2688

gadippe@anp.com.uy

Mr. Richard González

Operations and Services Assistant Manager

+598 2 1901 2704

rgonzalez@anp.com.uy

Andrés Nieto, Eng.

National Ports System Manager

+598 2 1901 2555

anieto@anp.com.uy

Néstor Fernández, Architect

National Ports System Assistant Manager

+598 2 1901 2418

nfernandez@anp.com.uy

Last updated: 05/15/2023